HS Meet Archives

Wednesday, September 18:  Results     Scores

Wednesday, September 25:  Results and Scores

Wednesday, October 16:  Results and Scores

Metro River District Meet Results

Bayou District Meet Results

  • Saturday, September 8      Results
  • Saturday, September 22    Results
  • Thursday, October 4          Results
  • Thursday, October 18        Results

Thursday, September 7 
Results

Thursday, September 28
Results

Thursday, October 5
Results

Monday, October 30
Results

Monday, October 23
Results (Bayou District Championship)

Sign up for our Newsletter

Join Now