Alumni & College Swimmers

At Crawfish Aquatics, success is not only sought after-- it is a tradition.  Since the first athlete group of graduates in 1999, we have continually sent graduating swimmers to swim with various college programs.  We are pleased to share where our student-athletes venture off to each and every year.

If you are an alumni that would like to be involved in future alumni projects we would love to connect with you.

College Swimming and Scholarship Award Winners


  • Alex Cooper Colorado Mesa University
  • Calix Hammett University of Kentucky
  • Colin Candebat Henderson State University


  • Antoni Staszkiewicz Grinnell College
  • Payton Jones Millsaps College
  • Logan Gary Loyola University
  • Cicely Jackson Centenary College
  • Piper Kelly Lees-McRae
  • William DeJean Southern Methodist University
  • Avery Henke Auburn University


  • Patrick Murphy Washington & Lee University
  • Gavin Lanka Florida Institute of Technology
  • Christopher Richardson Georgia Tech
  • Collin Klingman Auburn University
  • Eugene Jiang Massachusetts Institute of Technology


  • Nathaniel Batiste Centennary College
  • William Kitto Trinity University
  • Sophie Sierveld Loyola University
  • Jacques Rathle Auburn University
  • Brooks Moore Lindenwood University
  • Rylee Moore Texas Christian University
  • Ema Lavigne Northern Iowa University
  • Gabrielle Joffrion Mount St. Mary’s University
  • Dawson Jeansonne Emmanuel College
  • Brenton Cooper Howard University
  • Olivia Brunet Southern Illinois University
  • Riley Brown West Virginia University


  • James Henderson Louisiana State University


  • Ashley Richard Lindenwood University
  • Jared Poland University of Montevallo
  • Christian Dilena Liberty University
  • Jackson Courville Loyola University
  • Jolee Liles Louisiana State University
  • David Boylan Louisiana State University
  • Abigail Baumgartner Louisiana State University


  • Jordyn Miller Birmingham Southern
  • Miles Jantzi St.Peter's University
  • ​Anna Otterstetter Colorado School of Mines
  • Margo Frost Centenary College
  • Sion Cavana Saint Louis University


  • Ashlyn Hunt Florida Atlantic
  • Maddy Ogea Loyola University
  • Olivia Huffman University of Kentucky
  • Addie Brown Saint Louis University
  • Lindsey Lucas Henderson State University
  • Alec Adams Henderson State University


  • Erin Trahan Southern Methodist University
  • Amy Miller Texas A&M
  • Susana Frith Ouachita Baptist University
  • Brandon Bouy Lewis University
  • Colin Bone Auburn University
  • Jacob Bares University of Utah


  • Paul Ahluwalia Centenary College
  • Kirkland Mawae Wingate University
  • Connor Futch Boston College
  • Caroline Beene University of Alabama


  • Sarah Simar Lewis University
  • Victoria Padial University of Houston
  • Mary Katherine Miller Case Western Reserve University
  • John Miller University of Cincinnati
  • Mason Hutchinson Gardner Webb University
  • Matthew Frederic William Jewell College


  • Alyssa Dilldine United States Naval Academy
  • Silas Dejean Louisiana State University
  • Anna Singletary Rhodes College
  • Gabby Core Delta State University
  • Cameron Barney Centenary College
  • Cameron Balkom University of Houston
  • Gage Alleman Cleveland State University


  • Hannah Core Delta State University
  • Braydon Bergeron Louisiana State University


  • Paul Stewart Delta State University


  • John Michael Moore Louisiana State University
  • Austin Butler Centenary College


  • David Rayner Western Kentucky
  • Brock Davis Louisiana State University
  • Mathieu Assercq Centre College


  • Trey Stewart Virginia Tech
  • Peter Henry Centenary College
  • Lexi Crovetto Centenary College


  • Sam Winkler College of Charleston
  • Ben Rayner Delta State University
  • Leigh Ann King Florida State University/Louisiana State University
  • Todd Burford Louisiana State University


  • Kate Patterson Ouachita Baptist University
  • Megan Fambrough Springhill College
  • Nathan Clark Southern Methodist University
  • Sarah Bedell Louisiana State University


  • Geoffrey Winkler Delta State University
  • Joe Veron Louisiana State University
  • Phillip Morrison Stanford University
  • Kyle McKee Centenary College
  • Sarah Dicharry Tulane University
  • Karl Boehringer Stanford University
  • Adam D’ Aquin Centenary College


  • Kristin Moon Louisiana State University


  • Renee Thomas Fordham University
  • Lauren Nash Louisiana State University


  • Margaret Beadle Louisiana State University


  • Robbie Moon Louisiana State University